My Cuckoo Tips: How to watch movies faster on Decentralized Cuckoo

I  found cuckoo was a really good platform when my Russian friend introduced it to me. He downloaded some movies sometimes but since  many torrent websites were banned, it was much more difficult to find some available torrents. Even the largest torrent website Pirate Bay, it suffers operating new domains many times. All the torrent websites have the same problem which drives them to change their domains and services again and again.

Avenger3

On cuckoo, I do not have to worried about this problem as it is totally anonymous. My subscribers and I did not need to sign up and there was no any records left. My uploading and sharing won’t be deleted or suspended. Now my cuckoo movie channel is free and they can collect any movies directly into their own channels but I am considering to create my premium channel for more subscribers soon.

The best part I like cuckoo is all the movies will be shared by cuckoo codes which is available to share on any social medias. The user can watch the movie anonymously after googling the cuckoo movie codes, unlike other websites are easily to be closed or banned.

CA3

Cuckoo is still a new platform which no many people know about it. According to my friend description, cuckoo is more like a kind of downloading tool based on peer to peer connection, the more people use, the faster we will enjoy.

Here are my tips for you if you are on cuckoo:

  1. You can preload the movies or large videos before watching. Just keep patience for its connection process and downloading for a while, you know it must be worthy of your waiting.
  2. Sharing to your friends or anywhere could be by cuckoo codes, very simple and easy. Anyone can use the code to watch if you are sharing it. Or you can set a password for personal collections.

d8e4f-doctorstrange1

Here is my ads: Please subscribe my cuckoo channel, it is free now but I am scheduling for a premium channel, share to your friends and let us accelerate together.

i-Movie – Cuckoo
cuckoo://QmPnkCKt7jrjT4V6nFsvrHe88yNHnwk3vqi9ousjvcSeC7.channel

Recommended:

Watch Iron Man’s complete movies in his MCU journey

Did Thor: The Dark World secretly confirm this Avengers 4 Quantum Realm theory? Watch Thor movies free

Small YouTube Creators will be Driven away as EU’s new copyright legislation, said by YouTube CEO

14 thoughts on “My Cuckoo Tips: How to watch movies faster on Decentralized Cuckoo”

Leave a comment